C’est l’Halloween!

This year, I am a newlywed AND I am a final year-in-law school student! So when planning for Halloween, I debated between the cute halloween couple costume vs. group costume. I realized, this would be the last year we could actually pull of a group costume. After this, the Halloween parties we go to will be a max of 20-30 people, I imagine (which was the size of the pre-drink party) and this would be the last year of a 100+ Halloween party of people I actually know to some degree! So group costume it was! 🙂

a penny for your thoughts

